Match 10

Japan vs Scotland… International Stadium Yokohama… Sunday, October 13… 11.45am BST… (ITV)

POOL B N ZEALAND, S AFRICA, ITALY, NAMIBIA, CANADA

Match 1

New Zealand vs South Africa… International Stadium Yokohama… Saturday, September 21… 10.45am BST… (ITV)

Match 2

Italy vs Namibia… Hanazono Rugby Stadium… Sunday, September 22… 6.15am BST… (ITV)

Match 3

Italy vs Canada… Fukuoka Hakatanomori Stadium… Thursday, September 26… 8.45am BST… (ITV 4)

Match 4

South Africa vs Namibia… City of Toyota Stadium… Saturday, September 28… 10.45am BST… (ITV)

Match 5

New Zealand vs Canada… Oita Stadium… Wednesday, October 2… 11.15am BST… (ITV 4)

Match 6

South Africa vs Italy… Shizuoka Stadium Ecopa… Friday, October 4… 10.45am BST… (ITV 4)

Match 7

New Zealand vs Namibia… Tokyo Stadium… Sunday, October 6… 5.45am BST… (ITV)

Match 8

South Africa vs Canada… Kobe Misaki Stadium… Tuesday, October 8… 11.15am BST… (ITV 4)

Match 9

New Zealand vs Italy… City of Toyota Stadium… Saturday, October 12… 5.45am BST… (ITV)

Match 10

Namibia vs Canada… Kamaishi Recovery Memorial Stadium… Sunday, October 13… 4.15am BST… (ITV)

POOL C  ENGLAND, FRANCE, ARGENTINA, USA, TONGA

Match 1

France vs Argentina… Tokyo Stadium… Saturday, September 21… 8.15am BST… (ITV)

Match 2

England vs Tonga… Sapporo Dome… Sunday, September 22… 11.15am BST… (ITV)



Source link Google News